OMR Board of Directors election

Announcements and news concerning OMRSCCA business.

Moderators: flogger, SilverYota, JimR, Thorox, springfielddyno, Ted Wells

Post Reply
User avatar
Posts: 489
Joined: Tue Mar 11, 2008 7:03 pm
Location: Springfield, MO

OMR Board of Directors election

Post by SilverYota » Sun Jan 01, 2017 9:18 am

Thanks to all that voted, we have counted all the votes and the results are:

Sam Henry, Justin Huffman and Paul Smith were our carryover BOD members.

The 4 voted in Jeff Moore, Matt Longpine, Sara Huffman, and Scott Woosley.

Close election, there were only 5 votes between the last elected member and both of the other two candidates. The 2017 Board positions will be decided and seated at the January BOD meeting.
Matt Longpine
'88 MR2

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest